New FEAMC Executive Comittee

For the next four years (2021-2025), the FEAMC General Assembly has elected a new Executive Comittee and the new Executive Comittee has appointed new vice-presidents:

Adj. prof. Vincenzo Defilippis, president
Prof. Frans van Ittersum, secretary-general
Dr. Diogo Cunha e Sà, treasurer
Prof. Jozef Glasa, first vice-president
Prof. Nadiya Helner, vice-president
Dr. Ilona Aleksiuniene, vice-president
Dr. Dermot Kearney, vice-president
Prof. Bogdan Chazan, vice-president

Prof. Alexandre Laureano-Santos was appointed as a FEAMC honorary member.